The Texarkana Urban Transit Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of each Month.


The meeting for July will be held at the T-Line Transit Center located at

1402 Texas Boulevard in Texarkana, Texas on Thursday, September 21, 2017.


Transit Board Agenda for October 19, 2017

(Posted on Monday 10/16/17)


The Next TUTD Board Meeting is scheduled for Thursday, October 19, 2017,

at 12:00 p.m., at the T-Line Transit Center in Texarkana, TX.


Transit Board Members


Transit Board Chairman


Bob Bruggeman

Mayor, Texarkana, Texas


Texarkana, Texas

Texarkana, Arkansas



Kristin Peeples

Ruth Penny Bell

Chief Financial Officer




Dustin Henslee

Laney Harris

Director of Public Works

                                    Director, Ward II




                              Terri Peavy


                            Director, Ward VI





Wake Village, Texas

Nash, Texas



Mike Burke

Doug Bowers

City Administrator

                                   City Administrator



Sheryl Collum

Cranford Graves

Council Member

Nash Mayor Pro-Tem



Contact Us